

NEWFOLINDI AND LARRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2023-03-21

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Dennis Browne, K.C.
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Teck Resources Limited

Shawn Kinsella
Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9
Millertown, NL AOH 1V0
E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6

E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3

E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Linde Canada Inc.

Sheryl Nisenbaum 1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2

E-mail: sheryl nisenbaum@praxair.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro – Application for the Recovery of Deferred 2022 Isolated Systems Supply Costs – To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on March 10, 2023. The Board has set the following schedule:

<u>Filing</u> <u>Date</u>

Submissions from Parties Monday, March 27, 2023 Hydro's Reply Wednesday, March 29, 2023

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca
Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

Linde Canada Inc.

Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com